Achetez 1 bijou et recevez 40 % de réduction sur le 2e
Code : BOGO40

W, Gold Vermeil
All
All
All
All
All

Collier Initiale

$108.00 USD

Compare to $0.00 USD Estimated Retail

Les prix équitables

Voici un secret que les détaillants de bijoux ne veulent pas que vous sachiez : les prix de vente des bijoux sont souvent jusqu’à 10 fois (!!) leur coût de fabrication. C'est bon pour les détaillants, mais ce n'est pas très bon pour vous.

Chez Linjer, nous vendons directement à nos clients, en réduisant les coûts inutiles et les majorations folles qui rendent extrêmement coûteux les bijoux typiques.

Nous vous réalisons des économies, vous êtes donc propriétaire de jolis bijoux de haute qualité à ~50% le prix des détaillants traditionnels.

Collier Initiale

  • Color: A, Or vermeil B, Or vermeil C, Or vermeil D, Or vermeil E, Or vermeil F, Or vermeil G, Or vermeil H, Or vermeil I, Or vermeil J, Or vermeil K, Or vermeil L, Or vermeil M, Or vermeil N, Or vermeil O, Or vermeil P, Or vermeil Q, Or vermeil R, Or vermeil S, Or vermeil T, Or vermeil U, Or vermeil V, Or vermeil W, Or vermeil X, Or vermeil Y, Or vermeil Z, Or vermeil
  • Visa Visa
  • Mastercard Master
  • American Express American express
  • Discover Discover
  • Apple Pay Apple pay
  • Google Pay Google pay
  • iDEAL Ideal
  • PayPal Paypal

Description Liquid error (product-description line 4): include usage is not allowed in this context

Adorable petite lettre de 9 mm en or vermeil avec une chaîne délicate qui peut être réglée à 38,1 cm, 40,6 cm ou 43,1 cm. Le cadeau idéal pour quelqu’un que vous aimez (y compris vous-même) !

    Materials

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    • Or et argent recyclés

      Nous utilisons de l'argent sterling et de l'or 100 % recyclés. La même qualité que les métaux fraîchement extraits, mais sans extraction inutile.

    • Or vermeil

      Cette pièce est en vermeil de qualité. Elle contient de l'argent 925 et est plaquée d'une épaisse couche d'or de 2,5 à 3,0 microns. (Cette couche est 5 fois plus épaisse et plus durable que les bijoux "plaqués or" ordinaires). Nous utilisons de l'or 14k pour sa belle et élégante teinte.

    Compléter le look

    VOIR LES DÉTAILS >

Buy One Get One 40% Off Jewelry
Code: BOGO40

W, Gold Vermeil
All
All
All
All
All

Initial Necklace

$108.00 USD

Compare to $0.00 USD Estimated Retail

Fair Pricing

At Linjer, you can buy unique and high quality jewelry at a fraction of the price of traditional jewelry brands. We do this by selling directly to you and cutting out the unnecessary costs and crazy markups that usually make quality jewelry very expensive. Our mission is to enable more people to enjoy the finer things in life, every day. 

Initial Necklace

  • Color: A, Gold Vermeil B, Gold Vermeil C, Gold Vermeil D, Gold Vermeil E, Gold Vermeil F, Gold Vermeil G, Gold Vermeil H, Gold Vermeil I, Gold Vermeil J, Gold Vermeil K, Gold Vermeil L, Gold Vermeil M, Gold Vermeil N, Gold Vermeil O, Gold Vermeil P, Gold Vermeil Q, Gold Vermeil R, Gold Vermeil S, Gold Vermeil T, Gold Vermeil U, Gold Vermeil V, Gold Vermeil W, Gold Vermeil X, Gold Vermeil Y, Gold Vermeil Z, Gold Vermeil
  • Visa Visa
  • Mastercard Master
  • American Express American express
  • Discover Discover
  • Apple Pay Apple pay
  • Google Pay Google pay
  • iDEAL Ideal
  • PayPal Paypal

Description Liquid error (product-description line 4): include usage is not allowed in this context

The initial necklace features a petite 9mm letter pendant for every letter from A to Z! The letter necklace can be adjusted to be worn at 15", 16" and 17" lengths. The perfect personalized gift for someone special (including yourself)!

About This Necklace

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

  • Recycled Gold & Silver

    We use 100% recycled sterling silver and gold. It’s the same quality as freshly mined metals, but we avoid unnecessary mining.

  • Gold Vermeil

    This piece is true gold vermeil. It has recycled 925 silver at its core and is plated in a thick layer of gold measuring 2.5-3.0 microns. This is 5 times thicker and longer-lasting than regular "gold-plated" jewelry, and 100 times thicker than flash-plated jewelry. We use 14k gold for its beautiful, elegant hue.

Complete the Look

View details >