Coming Soon

We will start accepting pre-orders for our watches on July 12th at 8:00am Eastern Time.
Add a reminder to your calendar now: iCalendar | Google Calendar
Or come back to this link July 12th at 8:00am Eastern Time to place your order.

Find your time zone (all July 12th):
5:00am Los Angeles 
7:00am Chicago
8:00am New York 
1:00pm London 
2:00pm Oslo / Amsterdam / Rome 
3:00pm Helsinki 
8:00pm Hong Kong 
9:00pm Tokyo 
10:00pm Sydney 

If you want to look at our watches please click here.

Thank you,

The Linjer Team